Testimonials

DEALERRATER
M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Near Perfect!

The buying process was easy and smooth. Rob Moran got a feel for what I was looking for, found it and made a no pressure deal. Only reason I don't give this dealer 5 stars is because of the undervaluing of my trade. This is not just me complaining- I did a lot of research KBB and Edmunds. Even got a CarMax offer. No movement. If I could have driven two cars home, I would have nixed the trade altogether. In all other aspects this was a great experience.

GOOGLE
Rebeca Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
DEALERRATER
Erin G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Great service! The entire buying process was extremely...

Great service! The entire buying process was extremely quick and easy. Ray exceeded any expectations and he helped make a great deal on my car.

GOOGLE
Alejandra Chapman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Alejandra Chapman

If you're thinking about buying a Toyota, you have to come here and ask for Alisha! She is awesome! She's energetic, has a great personality and is extremely helpful. She will do anything she can to get you the deal you want. I would refer her to everyone that wants to buy a car.

DEALERRATER
north3b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Good dealer ship.

Fast and pleasant experience.... Good service. Nice sales person, who is listening to you. So far this is second car from this dealer ship. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Valeria Puma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Valeria Puma

Dave was amazing! I came unsure of what I wanted and he very patiently showed me my options and sent me home with the best option and, in my opinion, best car there is! Thank you!

GOOGLE
Marcel Yunes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Marcel Yunes

If you're looking for a good buying experience, deal with Jon Fritz Lagua (aka Fritz.) He was transparent, efficient and just an all around good guy. I would have never taken the time to write this review if I didn't have such a good buying experience. Nick, in finance, was also very friendly and easy to deal with.

GOOGLE
Josemi Crespo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Josemi Crespo

Matthew Morante helped my dad and I with my first car purchase. He was very helpful and informative. Also made the process easy and smooth and is also open to all questions. Had a great experience and would highly recommend him! Happy with my car :)

GOOGLE
Angelica Palumbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Angelica Palumbo

Ariel Thomas is a fantastic salesman, and made our experience at Toyota as seamless as possible. Ariel was extremely professional while working with our intended budget. We had come in with a budget in mind of affordability, and there was no “song and dance” with it at Team Toyota. Ariel made sure to put the customer first by working with our budget appropriately, and not wasting any time or beating around the bush with us. Buying a car at Team Toyota with Ariel Thomas was a truly pleasant experience that was made easy, efficient, and affordable. I highly recommend visiting Team Toyota with Ariel as your salesman!

GOOGLE
Laurel Kloos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Laurel Kloos

Went last week and leased a new car with the help of Brad at Team Toyota in Princeton. He was helpful and did his best to expedite the experience safely and happily. I would recommend him to anyone!

GOOGLE
Xuejun Xu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Xuejun Xu

Rob - Thank you very much for the honest pricing and patient service! Excellent! - Xu

GOOGLE
Ronald Vasquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Ronald Vasquez

I would like to take this time to give Team Toyota of Princeton a big thanks and especially to Mr. Jon Fritz Lagua for his exceptional customer service. As a first time owner of a brand new car the experience brought by Mr. Lagua was over the top and could not have asked for anything more. I look forward to driving my new car. Thank you!!! Team Toyota of Princeton and Mr. Jon Fritz Lagua.

DEALERRATER
DJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
I was very satisfied with the service I received. The...

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The purchase of my new vehicle was a smooth process and Roger was very helpful. It was a positive experience.

DEALERRATER
hunkelek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
The Best Used Car Buying Experience I have ever had!

We knew we wanted our daughter to purchase a Certified Used Toyota Corolla, it was just a matter of finding the dealer that we could Deal with! We went to 2 dealerships prior to coming to Toyota of Princeton. Both of the dealers we visited we had previously purchased new car from, and the expereinces in both places were good, so we started our quest with them. Our expereince went down hill when one of the Dealers came back with $3,000 of additional cost to the price they quoted us the day before. We walked out of the dealership! We called Princeton Toyota, asked a couple of questions regarding pricing, my daughter took the car for a test drive, and we purchased it that evening. Ira Cohen was our sales person, he was knowledgable, helpful and commpassioniate. I don't do reviewes (as much as I would love to bash the bad experience I had at another dealership, I didn't even do that!). If you want a fair deal and be treated with respect go to this dealer, and if you are buying a used car, ask for Ira Cohen!

GOOGLE
seti ahato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
seti ahato

Aaron was a good seller and was patient, nice and I will recommend client to see him again. Keep up with a good job. Very friendly guy.

GOOGLE
Patricia Dasher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Patricia Dasher

Fantastic dealership with great management, sales, financial, everyone! Thanks to Roger Jespersen who went out of his way to get me the car I wanted! Love it! Thanks to the Whole Team at Team Toyota Princeton

DEALERRATER
Rubén Casillas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Great service . Jon Fritz #1 great customer service ,...

Great service . Jon Fritz #1 great customer service , great guy ,very friendly great salesperson thanks Toyota princeton and thank you Jon Fritz. Team Toyota princeton 10 stars!!!!

DEALERRATER
Shawana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Bobby rashdi was very nice and helped me with my need. He...

Bobby rashdi was very nice and helped me with my need. He helped me find the car in reasonable price. I am happy with my car.

DEALERRATER
chernickmaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
I cannot express how much of a relief it was to finally...

I cannot express how much of a relief it was to finally find a dealership with employees that were not trying to rip me off from the moment I set foot in the door. I worked with Ira Cohen and he was not only friendly but genuine and personable. He was more than fair when working out a deal and he truly made the experience straight forward and simple. 10/10 would reccomend this dealership

GOOGLE
Richard Ober
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Richard Ober

Fritz was very helpful and they gave us a good price. Drove away with new Camry.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Hutchinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Jennifer Hutchinson

Alisha Regan is the BEST! She will work endlessly to get you the best deal and in the car you want! I had the most stress-free experience at Team Toyota because of Alisha and couldn’t be happier with my Highlander!

GOOGLE
M Faeldonea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
M Faeldonea

BRAD SCHICK was great! He really helped me out and tried to get me the best possible deal. I would definitely recommend him. He was nice and professional. Great customer service. He was highly knowledgeable and showed me cars that I really want and need. He was very patient and answered all my questions on the process. He had a very great attitude. I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go see BRAD. I'm really enjoying my new vehicle. I am looking forward to my next opportunity to buy a car from this dealership and definitely have Brad again as the salesperson! I really appreciate all of your help. 5 stars to BRAD!

YELP
Gregory M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020

My recent buying experience with salesman Simon Guzman was excellent. He and the finance person provided a professional buying process. The sale was straight forward without any weird fees or unnecessary add-ons. Simon knows the products very well so he can provide real answers to questions about the models and features.

DEALERRATER
GregM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Competent, courteous, and professional.

My buying experience with salesman Simon Guzman was excellent. He and the finance person provided a professional buying process. The sale was straight forward without any weird fees or unnecessary add-ons. Simon knows the products very well so he can provide real answers to questions about the models and features.

GOOGLE
Terrill Briggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Terrill Briggs

Matthew at Toyota provided a first rate customer service experience. I went to the dealership to help my mother find a vehicle. We were very impressed with Matthew’s professionalism, knowledge and service.

GOOGLE
Steve Janik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Steve Janik

Bought a 2017 RAV 4 today and the experience was quick and easy. Matt Morante made the sales process smooth. Very satisfied and won't hesitate to buy here again.

DEALERRATER
Richard&Gerry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Making Deals Happen

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Jon Fritz Lagua and Team Toyota. Kept their word, and made a deal I could not refuse. Would definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
Carol Graff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Carol Graff

Our salesman, Jon Fritz, just helped my cousin with a new lease on a Corolla. He was helpful, friendly and made the experience painless.

GOOGLE
Tina midura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Tina midura

Friendly, accomodating, great service, thanks Fritz and Colleagues

GOOGLE
Michelle Howe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Michelle Howe

Jon Fritz Lagua was fantastic! I originally wanted a BMW but he made the process so easy and completely sold me on the Toyota RAV4 TRD. I could not be happier with my car and experience at Toyota.

GOOGLE
Lauren Banjo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Lauren Banjo

Jon Fritz is the best! We did everything over email; despite them having my phone number on file they never called me once. And even when I came in to test drive and said I needed more time to think, he did not bug me one single time. He waited for me to come back and still gave me an incredible deal. There was absolutely zero pressure, no saying “this deal is only good for today” etc. It’s rare I talk to a car salesman and feel anything but gross, but this was a completely different experience. I am super happy about my new 2020 Prius Prime Premium!

GOOGLE
The Right Anglers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
The Right Anglers

Fritz was great to deal with and helped me get a beautiful new Tacoma at a great price even during a pandemic.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Worrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
GOOGLE
andrew hadjioannou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
andrew hadjioannou

The salesperson was very patient and answered all my questions. She didn't play games and made sure I got what I wanted. They eased the stress of buying a car.

GOOGLE
Shana Lauren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Shana Lauren

Fritz went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and happy. Greatly appreciate hos assistance, especially during all the craziness during the Covid shut down.

GOOGLE
Jeffrey Jimenez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020
Jeffrey Jimenez

TEAM Toyota provided a first rate customer service experience! They practiced social distancing without losing that personal touch that is so important when trying to work on a deal. They didn't haggle ... not only did they honor their original online quote but they were able to work out a great deal on a better model car within my price range! I appreciate the no pressure negotiating with Alisha Regan & Dealer Manager Andrew Dasher .... kept us up to date on every step on the process. I strongly recommend visiting truly professional TEAM!

GOOGLE
Kiril Balev
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020
Kiril Balev

Jon Fritz was very helpful in picking out my Toyota and did a great job answering all of our questions. He was very professional and helpful at all times. If you need to lease a Toyota, hes your guy!

DEALERRATER
J.L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Jon Fritz helped me out through my whole leasing process....

Jon Fritz helped me out through my whole leasing process. Amazing customer service from trade in, to final paperwork, to getting me my plates. THANKS!

GOOGLE
josh ladao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
josh ladao

I bought a new Tacoma through Jon Fritz (Fritz). He was very easy to communicate with throughout the whole process (phone, text, email). Over the course of four days he answered all my questions, and was able to give me more information and photos than what was provided on the vehicle listing. Even dealing with the trade in for my Honda was a breeze. I was considering going through the hassle of comparing pricing with other dealerships, but his customer service skills deserved my business. The day before my appointment he called me to go over everything I needed to do on my end with my old vehicle and obtaining new insurance. He knew I was coming from north Jersey so he sent me a text directing me to their bathroom before going to sales. How thoughtful. When I showed up at the dealership, the car was detailed and spotless. He showed me everything about the TRD Sport I was purchasing and even had a TRD pro next to it to go compare the options of the trucks. He discussed all the warranty and maintenance of the truck with me. The process was quick and easy, I was out of there in less than an hour. Thanks again Fritz and Team Toyota!

GOOGLE
Nicole Falcone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Nicole Falcone

Fritz was our sales representative and was AWESOME! He made this process which can be time consuming and difficult, easy and actually enjoyable! Especially during a pandemic. My husband has been looking for a tacoma for a long time. Fritz was informative, did not pressure us, and gave us all the information in an understandable way. He worked with us as far as financing and gave a us a deal we could not refuse. When it came time to purchase the vehicle, the financial staff at Team Toyota was easy to work with and made the experience quick and painless! We will definitely be using them again and referring friends and family if they are in the market for a TOYOTA! Thanks again!

DEALERRATER
2rcn26
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
Great buying experience during Pandemic.

Jon Fritz Lagua completed the whole negotiation through texting. I even had a trade in that they didn't have to physically see before agreeing on a price. I did have to send pictures. The negotiation was completed on a Monday and I picked up the car on that Friday. Fritz made it the quickest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. I didn't think it was possible through just texting, but he did it. Many thanks!

GOOGLE
Pat Girvan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Pat Girvan

Despite the pandemic shutdowns, John Fritz and Abe did a great job getting me set up with a car efficiently and safely. We were very impressed by how Princeton Toyota handled everything given the uncertain times.

GOOGLE
Bo Hwan Wang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020